Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Roebuck

Austin Roebuck

August 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Austin Roebuck
"Regular insurance place. No complaints"
Profile photo of Michael Carter

Michael Carter

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carter
"Extremely helpful ALL the time. I love the way keep take stress off my plate and make things easy!"
Profile photo of Danielle S

Danielle S

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle S
"Insurance is expensive enough Susan and her team try to get you the best rate possible"
Profile photo of Jose Arrubla

Jose Arrubla

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Arrubla
"I'd like state farm I had a flat tire in downtown but I need it assistance to bring my car to express auto,and they told me that I don't qualify for that assistance,so they give me a phone number to call in arizona.ha ha ha nothing but the truth."
Profile photo of Ice Jewelry

Ice Jewelry

October 7, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Ice Jewelry
"Susan O'Connell - State Farm Agent is the worst agency. It seems like they just hire anyone at this location. nightmare dealing with these people. unprofessional , Rude . AVOID THIS PLACE BY ALL MEANS.👎👎👎"
Profile photo of Princess Savage

Princess Savage

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Savage
"Great lady"
Profile photo of Christina H

Christina H

March 7, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Christina H
"She does nothing and doesn’t even bother to get her license renewed to sell health insurance. State Farm in general sucks. I had full coverage on my car and a drunk driver did a hit and run and Susan didn’t fill out the right stuff so they tried sticking me with the Hospital bill and the surgery I had to have. No thank you. And when I started my insurance she told me it would be $166 a month which is great and then 2 months later it shot up to $320 and Nothing changed. No ticks no accidents just boom a hit in the face. Then 4 months later the drunk driver totaled my car and State Farm paid $4,477 towards it but it was worth 10,500. State Farm sucks!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Arnold

Isaiah Arnold

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Arnold
"Worked with Mindy Fleck on numerous occasions and has always been very kind and helpful. Overall a good group of people to work with."